Voice of Reason

Always Question Authority is a blog that challenges thoughtful response. On its home page it states, “This blog is for the well-informed, and well-read with an independence of mind that place a high value on reason, critical thought, and general intellectualism.”

High standards, indeed, and I am not sure that I qualify, though I aspire to the criteria. I look forward to reading it every time it comes through my email.

AQA’s latest message featured this amazing video, using technology I haven’t seen before, a lecture by the great Christopher Hitchens, and a message worth reviewing!

I haven’t been blogging as frequently… life gets in the way… but I haven’t given up!  Thank you for continuing to visit.  When I don’t have time to write I may try to do more of this, reposting the fascinating links I find online.

This entry was posted in RELIGION, THE RELUCTANT ATHEIST and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

