My Mott Light

As an avid reader and needleworker, I use Ott Lights on my desk, at the sewing table,  and beside my favourite chair.  Motley came back from the vet’s yesterday wearing a collar with a striking resemblance to a lamp shade…  So meet my little Mott Light, the perfect companion to brighten the day.  True, he does seem a bit bewildered when he blunders into something and makes a strange scraping sound.  But otherwise he seems just fine.  Should I embellish his collar with lace and make him look like a Tudor aristocrat?  No, he is too modern and dignified for that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

